Board of Directors

Seth L. Harrison, M.D.

Chairman, Tokai Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Managing General Partner, Apple Tree Partners
Prior Affiliations: Oak Investment Partners, Sevin Rosen Funds

Reinhard J. Ambros, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Novartis Venture Fund
Prior Affiliations: Novartis Corporate Finance, Novartis Pharma, Roche

Timothy J. Barberich

Prior Affiliations: Sepracor Inc., Millipore Corporation

David A. Kessler, M.D.

Professor, University of California
Prior Affiliations: FDA (Commissioner),Yale Medical School (Dean), University California (Dean)

Jodie Morrison

President and Chief Executive Officer, Tokai Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Prior Affiliations: Dyax Corporation, Curis, Inc. and Diacrin, Inc.

Campbell Murray, M.D.

Managing Director, Novartis Venture Fund
Prior Affiliations: Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Auckland Hospital and Middlemore Hospital

Joseph A. Yanchik III, Esq.

President and CEO, Aileron Therapeutics, Inc.
Prior Affiliations: Tokai Pharmaceuticals, Mendel Biotechnology, Poetic Genetics, Venture Law Group, Cahill Gordon & Reindel